European Union Travels: Visiting all 27 Countries

The European Union features 27 member states, with around 448 million residents. From the Emerald Island of Ireland to Cyprus, the EU encompasses a vast stretch over 4.23 million square kilometers. With 24 official languages, the EU offers freedom of mobility for travel and work opportunities within the Schengen zone.

Narva, Estonia: Largest NATO Town on the Russia Border

Estonia’s third largest town of Narva, separated from Russia by the Narva River, draws far fewer visitors. Around 97% of Narva’s 60,000 residents speak Russian. It’s not only a strategically significant destination, it’s extremely interesting to visit for viewing two medieval fortresses across different nations.